Tina's Books

This page is always a work in progress as I'm always working on stories. 

My Books - Series

~ Stories from Wildflower Ranch series ~
Wildflower Ranch (Book 1)
by Tina Dee
Available now on Amazon

Charlene “Charlie” Evans is ready for a new beginning after a riding accident leaves her unable to compete in the Rodeo World Championship. With her dreams lost in an instant, she must find something new to do with her life.

Struggling to make ends meet, Charlie’s prayers are answered when she receives a job offer as foreman for a ranch in another state. So what if she sort of passed herself off as a man to get the job? But, what if the rancher really wants a man for the position of foreman after all?

After being dumped by his fiancée, Dan Richards jumps at the chance to get away from the pain and embarrassment of being jilted by pouring himself into a ranch he has loved since childhood. But, when he arrives at the ranch it’s in shambles. Will love blossom on Wildflower Ranch?

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0798VYQBGWrangled Into Love (Book 2)

by Tina Dee
Jacob Steele's lifelong dream of becoming a large animal vet is finally coming true and nothing will stop him from getting into UC Davis' prestigious veterinary program—or so he thought.
Romance is dead to Megan Kelly. That's a major problem, since she’s a bestselling romance author and her publisher is eagerly awaiting her next novel. It's due in days, but she hasn't even started. Ever since Mr. Wrong asked for his ring back, she can't write a word to save her life, let alone, her career. To make matters worse, Jake Steele—fake cowboy extraordinaire—is far too charming for his own good and has wrangled her to distraction. Or, could he be the inspiration she needs?

The Ranch Hand's Rescue - Book 3 (work in progress, early autumn release)

Almost a Cowboy - Book 4 (fall 2018 release)

A Chuck Wagon Romance - Book 5 (fall 2018 release)

 ~ The Brides of Julian Creek series ~
Love's Gamble (Book 1) - in edits - re-release in late June 2018

by Tina Dee
With no family left, Molly moves to the wild west to marry a stranger who makes his fortune panning for gold. What she didn’t expect was his brother.

The Rancher's Daughter - Book 2 (in rewrites, releasing late Feb 2019)

The Prettiest Deputy - Book 3 (releaseing April 2019)

The Gunslinger Governess - Book 4 (releasing June 2019)

  ~ Romance in the West series ~

Mail-Order Mix-Up - Book 1 (Currently available in Hearts of the West box set collection - see above for link)

A Groom for Christmas - Book 2 (Currently available in It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Cowboys - see above for link)

Love on the Line - Book 3

A Sweet Match - Book 4

A Christmas Ranch Romance - Book 5

Single titles

To be announced this fall ~ I'm working to finish current series before starting additional works.

Follow me on Amazon for new releases and **box set collections I'm in with other authors.  

**Box set collections with other authors are available for a limited time only. 

Click here: Tina Dee on Amazon Kindle